CONTACTS


Team Name
Location and address
Venue contact no:
Team contact:
Contact tel no:
e-mail
ASBO
The Red Lion
99 Wish Hill, Willingdon
 Eastbourne, BN20 9HQ
01323 502062
Annette Walker


07816 976336

aaw27@sky.com


Black Barbarians
The Black Horse
55 Western Road
Lewes BN7 1RS
01273 473653
Peter Whyte
 07770 440278

Peter.whyte@btinternet.com
Black Horse
The Black Horse
55 Western Road
Lewes BN7 1RS
01273 473653
Declan Rowell
07973 199914

declan.rowell@gmail.com
Black Swans
The Abergavenny Arms
Newhaven Road
Lewes BN7 3EZ
01273 472416
Bruce Cunningham/Mark Wignell
07779366572

bruce@dmcpartnership.com
mwignell@downlands.org
Blacksmiths Arms
The Blacksmiths Arms
Offham near Lewes
BN7 3QD
01273 472971
Jessuca Mugwambi
07841 595120
jessicamugwambi@hotmail.co.uk
Brewers Arms
Brewers Arms
91, High Street
Lewes, BN7 1XN
01273 475524
Peter Richards
Brian Bessant

07703384222
07759 311736
Prichards1964@gmail.com
b.a.bessant@hotmail.co.uk

British Queen
The British Queen
The Triangle, Willingdon,
Eastbourne BN20 9PG
01323 484166
John Wardle
Kevin Newnham
07870 425311
07543 554615
john.wardle@gmail.com
porkyhaslet@gmail.com
Cacklebury Kings
Kings Head
146 South Road
Hailsham
BN27 3NJ
01323 440447
John Beeton
07795 513691
jdurram@aol.com
DCCLA
Lewes Arms 1 Mount Place, Lewes BN7 1YH
01273 473152
Ben Ward
07976 256989
therealbenward@hotmail.co.uk
Lindfield Lobbers
Red Lion
60 High Street
Lindfield
RH16 2HL
01444 484305
Neil Finney

01444 440632
neil.finney@bankofengland.co.uk
Long Man Toad Holers
The Dinkum,
54, High Street, Polegate,
BN26 6Ag
01323 482029
Peter White
Maurice Lawlor
01323 509093
01323 486372
peterjanetwhite@uwclub.net
Maurice.lawlor@btinternet.com
Nellies
Elephant & Castle,
White Hill, Lewes
BN7 2DJ
01273 473797
Gregor Beedie 
07868747089
gregor@thebeedies.com 

Plough Puddocks
The Plough
Leechpond Hill Road
Lower Beeding
Horsham RH13 6LT
01403 891277
Kevin Murphy
Pete Roberts
07901 918428
07710369401
deepdarklake@mac.com
pete.roberts@trendcontrols.com
Rodmell Toads Club
Abergavenny Arms
Rodmell
BN7 3EZ
01273 472416
Dan Saunders
Wayne Saunders
07527 909828
07773 748678

dansaunders123@hotmail.com
wayne.saunders@hotmail.co.uk

Royal Toads
The Dorset
22 Malling St. Lewes
BN7 2RD
01273 474823
Greg Bridger
07735 498459

gregbridger@hotmail.com

Snowdrop
Snowdrop Inn
119, South Street
Lewes, BN7 2BU
01273 471018
Matt Oades
07779 243302
matthewoades@gmail.com
Stand Up Comics
The Stand Up Inn
47 High Street
Lindfield, RH16 2HN
01444 487588
Kevin Hother
07860 104466
khother@hother.co.uk

Volunteer
The Volunteer
Eastgate St,
Lewes BN7 2LP 
01273 476357
Chrissie Stanley
07710 874383
chrissie.stanley@hotmail.com

6 comments:

  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hello, Viki here from The Juggs in Kingston. Wondered if anyone has a spare table we can borrow as in the process of getting a team together and need an established team before investing in a table.

    Many Thanks.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Vicki,

      Are you still looking for a loan of a table?

      Cheers

      Tim

      Delete
  3. I have a table but only have 3 toad coins. Does anyone know where I can buy 1 toad coin.

    Jodie

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi there Im planning on building a table and looking for just the lead top, can anyone help me?

    Thanks, Paddy

    ReplyDelete